News Detail

22

Apr, 2020

Free Baseball Webinar May 8

BSN Sports Presents
Free Baseball Webinar
Hosted by James Vilade, 2nd Winningest College Baseball Coach in Texas

Fundamental Skills and Drills with James Vilade

Receive expert tips and on-field success with a session fully dedicated to question/answer from the 2nd Winningest College Baseball coach in the State of Texas!

Friday, May 8, 2020
Time:  (per time zone)
2 pm - 3 pm EST
1 pm - 2 pm CST
12 pm - 1 pm MST
11 am - 12 pm PST

Register Today

Local Sponsors

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 
   

Copyright © 2020 Georgia District 3 Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login